より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

8.9 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.7
クチコミ
    Jessica
    gb
    10
    2018年2月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Cesare
    it
    10
    2018年2月21日
    He place to stay in Skopje! Very close to the hearth to the city is the best mix for relax in a luxu
    Everything
    Atanas Angelov
    bg
    5.8
    2018年2月15日
    3.5 stars max.Oriental style. 3 star only breakfast.
    It is next to the mosque and in the morning the prayer wakes you up at 6 a.m. The spa only opens at noon!
    The central position
    Adem
    gb
    10
    2018年2月12日
    It was amazing, the stuff was great, all the service was just excellent, thank you I can’t wait to
    Ivana Stoleska
    mk
    10
    2018年2月10日
    Everything was outstanding.
    Nikola
    rs
    10
    2018年2月10日
    Great service and accommodation, perfect value
    Vesa
    si
    10
    2018年2月8日
    The staff was really kind, the food great, the SPA awesome. I had so much fun every thing was just perfect would definitely recommend it.
    Aleksandar
    be
    10
    2018年2月6日
    Best hotel I've ever been to
    The food was excellent. The the stuff was very helpfull and friendly. I liked the location because it's 10min from the city center. Also the spa center was great.
    Ioannis
    mk
    9.2
    2018年2月6日
    コメントはありません。
    at
    9.2
    2018年2月4日
    Non-Smoking area in Restaurant is missing Fitness area ismissing
    very nice spa friendly, professional staff
    Loni
    al
    9.6
    2018年2月3日
    very nice
    nikiolay botev
    mk
    10
    2018年2月3日
    The best hotel in Skopje I've been staying.The staff is very smiling and courteous, the interior of the hotel is wonderful, everything in the hotel is at the top level.
    Hana
    sk
    9.6
    2018年1月31日
    good breakfast, very comfortable bed and great wellnes. I would def stay here again.
    Ulrik
    dk
    10
    2018年1月23日
    Value for money
    Ana
    mk
    9.6
    2018年1月16日
    An awesome experience!
    The restaurant in the hotel is a bit pricey, but on the other hand, it pays off for such service and location. Perhaps the water in the jacuzzi as well as the area around the pool could have been a bit warmer.
    Very helpful and friendly staff, nice spa facilities, convenient location and amazing breakfast. What we liked the most was the sense of privacy the place is offering, the spa was not crowded at all and we could enjoy the pool and Jacuzzi to the fullest. Thank you Bushi spa for providing us with this amazing experience!
    WonderJohn
    mk
    9.6
    2018年1月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Musliu
    xk
    10
    2018年1月14日
    Excellent place to stay if you are visiting Skopje!
    Whenever we travel to Skopje this is our preferred hotel. We have always had a great experience there. The staff is super friendly and the hotel is in a great location.
    Iana
    xk
    9.6
    2018年1月10日
    Great stay in style in the very heart of the Old City
    We were woken up in the morning by too loud call for the morning prayer from the nearby mosque. With all due respect to religious diversity, the sound isolation of the windows could be better
    Excellent location, delicious and diverse breakfast, comfortable bed and clean, spacious SPA
    Anna-Lena
    se
    9.6
    2018年1月8日
    If you go to Skopje - this is the hotel.
    I love everything at the hotel.
    This is the best hotel in Skopje. Totally a fantastic hotel! Super luxury for a cheep price. This must be your choice!
    Iana
    xk
    10
    2018年1月5日
    Very relaxing, high class accommodation in the Old City
    Very friendly staff, great location, clean and spacious SPA and super comfortable bed
読み込み中...