Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,8
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Marie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juni 2018

    Geweldig!

    Niets
    Wat een heerlijk hotel. Een echte aanrader. Het hotel zelf is prachtig met een mooie spa en goede massages. Het eten is ook goed en omdat we vroeg vlogen en niet bij het ontbijt konden zijn werd er zelf een pakketje eten voor ons gemaakt. Geweldige service. Mocht ik nog een keer naar Skopje gaan, ga ik weer naar dit hotel.
    Besnik
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juni 2018

    Everything perfect

    Filip
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ZoranM
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juni 2018
    Everything!
    Edwin Stuart
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    15 juni 2018

    Disappointing

    A lot of things. We first had a room next to the air conditioning of the restaurant. The whole room was vibrating. At the reception they already knew about it, but it still needed some convincing to get a different room. There are many details that do not live up to their slogan. For example, almost no power outlets in the room and half of them not working, the shower constantly changed between freezing and hot as hell within a second with the risk of burning yourself, the holder for the shower head was broken, and breakfast was also below par. A yellow syrup is not orange juice and the choice was limited and overall not very exciting. Why not bake a fresh egg, for example? We choose this hotel for the spa, but that was also disappointing. The jacuzzi was really cold, the steam bath smelled like fungus. The only thing we liked was the massage. It was great, but we paid separately for it. Oh, and one more thing.... it’s not something the hotel can do anything about, but it still was really annoying: the calls for prayer from the mosques around the hotel. They are extremely loud. We stayed during Ramadan and it started around 8PM until midnight and then in the morning again around 4. At first it was funny, but it kept us from having a good sleep.
    It was clean and the staff was friendly. The coffee was good.
    Frode
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2018

    The best hotell in Skopje

    Nothing
    Perfect location, kind staff and nice spa
    Michal
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 juni 2018
    Stayed with my mother for 5 days and loved every minute. The economy room we booked in advance was too small for us but the staff helped us change to a standard room which suited as very well. The hotel is very nice, very good restaurant with wonderful old city view, nice spa but most of all extremely kind and helpful staff at the reception and at the restaurant. Always greeted us with a big smile and really went out of their way to fulfill every small request. We thank them all for our lovely stay in Macedonia
    Angela
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alex
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 juni 2018
    Good location. Awesome service
    Linda
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    justyna
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MURAT ÇAĞLAR
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    17 mei 2018
    Rooms are very small and uncomfortable. Breakfast is not good.
    Just location and small spa
    Attila Dr. Lehota
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 mei 2018
    Lack of soundproofing
    Spa & massage
    Sarah
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Super sweet staff. Luxury hotel and a Perfect location. Delicious breakfast.

    The spa was a bit too cold (the jacuzzi and the indoor pool).
    Good value for money. Perfect location! Super sweet staff. Delicious breakfast!
    keri
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018

    very good hotel, at great value prices

    everything was great!
    this is a great hotel, i have stayed here a few times. The parking is included, the use of Spa facilities are included. the staff are excellent, very friendly & helpful. it is in a good location, right beside old town. there are plenty of extras, coffe & tea in the bedroom, complimentary water, toileteries in the bathroom. things that just are not included in other hotels around there. highly recommended.
    Katerina
    xk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018

    Great location, nice relaxing spa and breakfast

    Tosca
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 mei 2018
    The toiletries in the room are not what you would expect from a 5 star hotel
    Lovely spa facilities that are included in the price. Friendly staff, great central location.
    Maren
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,5
    12 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ALEXEY
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    10 mei 2018
    No elevator, parking is dislocated quite far from reception, the light in room was too white, the room was not cozy at all, spaceless.
    Breakfast is good, location is nice
Beoordelingen worden geladen