Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    claudio
    it

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    Speechless and very happy

    A real 5 stars accomodation very well located and of outstanding quality
    KAMİL
    tr

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    xk

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2018
    Unfortunately I observed mold in the shower cabin. Loudly discussing women (service personal) waked me up at 7 am.
    BUSHI Hotel is perfectly located at the old town of Skopje and offers short walk way to Bazaar and the city center. Rooms are well equipped, beds are fantastic, breakfast rich, staff very friendly and helpful
    Phil
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018

    Good clean and comfortable hotel close to the centre

    Room had a bath shower only ,
    Great location close to the centre , lovely spa and pool, free parking , helpful and friendly staff , good breakfast
    Sergiu
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ioannis
    gr

    Review score

    5.8
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristiaan
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    14 September 2018

    A luxurious hotel at a wonderful location.

    Just a small thing ... The path towards our room was a bit strange ... no elevator nearby, stairs going up and then going a few steps down again. This could be inconvenient for older guests. Probably only the case for the wing in which we had our room, since we noticed that on the other side there was an elevator.
    The location of the hotel is perfect: right at the edge of the old city and at walking distance of the newly built overwhelming town center. Great facilities as one would expect in a 5* rated hotel. Super speedy WiFi connection!
    Elisavet Hasankolli
    gr

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    Very sarisfied

    Everything was great. The staff very kind. The receptionist offered to exchange us money because we had only euros. The breakfast of a good quality and a variety of foods. The room was huge in a reasonable price and close to the center. I would definitely choose it again.
    Jorgen
    dk

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meriton
    be

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    no

    Review score

    5.4
    6 September 2018

    Next time We will stay in hotel marionett

    Nicotin smell in the suite 😡
    The restaurant and the straff that serves breakfadt
    Hana
    sk

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    This is my absolutely favourite hotel in Skopje and I recommend to stay here to everyone. You won´t be disappointed.
    alin
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manole
    mt

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018
    The staff is very good and friendly, the food is amazing and very tasty, they make me feel like I’m home. Thanks
    Alexander
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    1 September 2018

    Very satisfied

    Poor WiFi at a hotel’s room. Confusions during cleaning up the room (afternoon around 3 p.m.).
    Great location near the Old Bazaar not far from all sights by walk. Free parking. Air conditioned room. All stuff in the room incl. coffee maker and complimentary water and fruit. Comfy bed. Spacious bath. Available spa with saunas, pool, jacuzzi etc. Perfect breakfast. Friendly staff. Good value for money. If I visit Skopje again, will definitely choose this hotel.
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lejmi
    mk

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RIAD TANNIR
    lb

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    Wonderful hotel

    There is nothing I didnt like. Everything was perfect.
    Location, Treatment and very clean
    Ramziii
    ro

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018
    Everything was more than perfect
    Location, cleanless , stuff very friendly , very generous We felt home
    Enkeleda
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews